Every first and third Saturday of the month we organize a group ride free and open for everyone. The first Saturday of the month is a road ride, the third Saturday of the month we're offering a gravel ride. We leave in front of the shop at 8h30 sharp and aim to be back before noon with a three hour ride. Coffee, tea and our à la minute wooden bench for some after ride chats. Join our Strava club for the latest updates on our rides.

CALENDER 2022

Saturday 8th January   >>>   Road ride

Saturday 29th January   >>>   Coureur Cyclocross Championship

Saturday 5th February  >>>   Road ride

Saturday 19th February   >>>   Gravel ride

Saturday 5th March   >>>   Gravel ride

Saturday 19th March   >>>   Road ride

Friday 1st April   >>>   Road ride (afterwork pizza)

Saturday 16th April   >>>   Gravel ride

Saturday 7th May >>> Shop closed no ride ( IbericaTraversa )
Friday 20th May   >>>   Gravel ride (bikepacking movie & event)

Saturday 4th June   >>>   Road ride

Saturday 18th July  >>>   Gravel ride

Saturday 2nd June   >>>   Road ride

Saturday 16th June   >>>   Gravel ride

Saturday 6th August   >>>   Shop closed no ride ( summer holiday )

Saturday 20th August   >>>   Gravel ride

GPX-FILES PREVIOUS RIDES